Hett vax ; Please Don´t Die

Let me lie down

Please don't wake me

Nothing's sacred

And no one save me

 

In my black eye

I can feel it

Moving closer

Can't you hear it

 

The only gift you gave to me

Was self-fulfilling prophecy

I need to change the sounds

That shaped my life

 

And if you die before I leave

What on earth becomes of me

Look around there's no one here

To love me and hold me


Take me dancing

I love music

Keep on singing

We won't loose it

 

Picture me there

Missing no one

If young hearts run free

Why can't we go on

 

Go on 'til they kick us out

We've everything to talk about

I could bring a song into your life

 

If you should die before I leave

What on earth becomes of me

Look around there's no one here

To love me and hold me

 

Maybe I've been away too long

I know I'm not always right but is that wrong

They say there's nothing I can do

But talk to strangers and wait for you


If you should die before I leave

What on earth becomes of me

Look around theres no one here

To love me and hold me

 

And if you die before I leave

What on earth becomes of me

Look around theres no one here

To love me and hold me now

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

I could use some Intensive Care right now...

2009-02-19 @ 19:32:38
Postat av: Anna

Cry on demand med Ryan är helt oslagbart bra!!.. Iaf just nu när det snurrar som värst i huvudet. (fylla, you know.)

2009-02-22 @ 02:54:20
URL: http://annalino.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0